Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely food

Good service fantastic food
placed by Alison Artt on the 21st September 2018



Great food every time

Such lovely people and great food every time we've eaten in the restaurant or had take away. Tried many dishes and each one is made lovely
placed by Rhianna Young on the 10th August 2018



Amazing food

Food was ready on time .... will definitely use them again
placed by Alison Artt on the 28th July 2018



Great food

Really nice food would use again
placed by David Wood on the 12th July 2018



Excellent

Good food will order again
placed by lee nicholls on the 15th June 2018



Always good food

Ordered from here a number of times. Great food and quick delivery.
placed by Nina Marshall on the 16th April 2018



Delicious food, delivered on time

First experience of ordering online from Naj. The order arrived on time, was steaming hot and delicious. We will definitely order from Naj again. Thankyou! Lizzy & Mick
placed by Lizzy Partridge on the 19th March 2018



fab food

we have ordered several takeaways from this restaurant and every time the food has been delicious... see you again soon
placed by Carey Noble on the 6th March 2018



Excellent

Delivered on time, everything ordered was there, food was delicious. I had chicken dupiaza and the chicken literally melted in the mouth it was so nice! Would definitely recommend
placed by Joanna Merrett on the 16th February 2018



Excellent and on time

The food was great but we received sag aloo when we ordered sag paneer
placed by Susan Singer on the 8th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.