Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Just a couple of things......

Unfortunately we received chicken madras instead of chicken TIKKA madras and a plain naan instead of a GARLIC naan.
placed by Emma Chadwick on the 27th September 2017



Very nice

First time using this restaurant. Food was lovely and delivery time was very good. Would order again.
placed by Steph Clarke on the 20th September 2017



Good food slow delivery

Food was really nice but it took an hour and a half to deliver which was too long for a Tuesday evening I felt!
placed by Amy Marshall on the 6th September 2017



Outstanding good

As ever an outstanding meal- restaurant quality at home. Thankyou
placed by Paula Bowman on the 26th August 2017



Lovely

The nicest curry I've ever eaten. Lovely staff. Good prices. Yum yum yum xx
placed by Elizabeth Black on the 16th August 2017



Very quick and polite service.

Good food, nice and hot when it arrived, delivery driver very polite and wished me 'bon appetit' (in English); will definitely use again.
placed by Alan Nicholls on the 5th August 2017



good food

very quick delivery, have used before and will do again
placed by Matt Tuffield on the 17th July 2017



Fab food

The food was lovely and piping hot. Delivery was ontime and the gentleman was very friendly. Will definately use again.
placed by Sam Harvey on the 13th July 2017



Great addition!

So pleased to now be able to order from my favourite Indian online! Speedy ordering and prompt delivery as usual.
placed by Claire Smith on the 19th June 2017



Lovely food but no bahjees

Ordered from Naj a number of times and food is always lovely. Unfortunately we did not get the onion bahjees we ordered but due to collecting we did not realise until we got home. The food we did get was delicious though.
placed by Shauni Kimpton on the 17th June 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.