Reviews


Average Rating:

39 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious food, delivered on time

First experience of ordering online from Naj. The order arrived on time, was steaming hot and delicious. We will definitely order from Naj again. Thankyou! Lizzy & Mick
placed by Lizzy Partridge on the 19th March 2018



fab food

we have ordered several takeaways from this restaurant and every time the food has been delicious... see you again soon
placed by Carey Noble on the 6th March 2018



Excellent

Delivered on time, everything ordered was there, food was delicious. I had chicken dupiaza and the chicken literally melted in the mouth it was so nice! Would definitely recommend
placed by Joanna Merrett on the 16th February 2018



Excellent and on time

The food was great but we received sag aloo when we ordered sag paneer
placed by Susan Singer on the 8th November 2017



Just a couple of things......

Unfortunately we received chicken madras instead of chicken TIKKA madras and a plain naan instead of a GARLIC naan.
placed by Emma Chadwick on the 27th September 2017



Very nice

First time using this restaurant. Food was lovely and delivery time was very good. Would order again.
placed by Steph Clarke on the 20th September 2017



Good food slow delivery

Food was really nice but it took an hour and a half to deliver which was too long for a Tuesday evening I felt!
placed by Amy Marshall on the 6th September 2017



Outstanding good

As ever an outstanding meal- restaurant quality at home. Thankyou
placed by Paula Bowman on the 26th August 2017



Lovely

The nicest curry I've ever eaten. Lovely staff. Good prices. Yum yum yum xx
placed by Elizabeth Black on the 16th August 2017



Very quick and polite service.

Good food, nice and hot when it arrived, delivery driver very polite and wished me 'bon appetit' (in English); will definitely use again.
placed by Alan Nicholls on the 5th August 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.