Reviews


Average Rating:

41 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Naj Indian Meal - delivery

The food was lovely, delivered on time by a very friendly, polite and helpful person. Everything looked and tasted delicious. I would also like to commend the Kukd customer services person I spoke to when I realised I'd deleted the wrong item from my order, she got it changed and everything I wanted (as opposed to ordered) arrived with no fuss.
placed by Helen Baxter on the 1st May 2020



Naj in Hoo St Werburgh

Excellent meal, social distancing aware at collection.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th April 2020



Very good, as always

The king prawn goan was very good, but our favourite is still king prawn jalfrezi whichis exce!lent! The mixed vegetable dish was much too salty for our taste unfortunately.
placed by Valerie Gilbert on the 1st November 2019



VJG

Good excellent as always!
placed by Valerie Gilbert on the 8th October 2019



Great meal!

Great meal as always! Speedy delivery.
placed by Valerie Gilbert on the 21st May 2019



Delicious food

All the dishes were excellent and we really enjoyed the meal. Also, so easy to order for home delivery.
placed by Valerie Gilbert on the 28th February 2019



Lovely food

Good service fantastic food
placed by Alison Artt on the 21st September 2018



Great food every time

Such lovely people and great food every time we've eaten in the restaurant or had take away. Tried many dishes and each one is made lovely
placed by Rhianna Young on the 10th August 2018



Amazing food

Food was ready on time .... will definitely use them again
placed by Alison Artt on the 28th July 2018



Great food

Really nice food would use again
placed by David Wood on the 12th July 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.